President Barack Obama Re-Elected For A Second Term

Comments:  | Leave A Comment

Its official! President Barack Obama has been re-elected for his second term in office. Obama won the electoral vote 274 to G.O.P. candidate Mitt Romney at 201. The President won in Ohio, California and Florida. These were three key states to winning the electoral vote. Among other Ohio winners, Sherrod Brown won the U.S. Senate position, Joyce Beaty won the U.S. House District 3 position and Sharon Kennedy won the Supreme Court Justice Term ending 12/31/2014. Make sure you stay with Power to get the latest on the election and so much more!

Like Magic 106.3 on Facebook to stay updated with the latest entertainment news and original interviews!


Join the Conversation! Share and Discuss!

Tags: » »


Leave a Comment

blog comments powered by Disqus

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 989 other followers